Latest Products http://www.iracontrols.in Latest Products 17-04-18 en-us http://www.iracontrols.in Electronic Timer http://www.iracontrols.in/electronic-timer.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, we are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Electronic Timer. We design Electronic Timer with utmost precision using sophisticated technology as per the set industry standards. Electronic Timer is available in numerous specifications to suit diverse requirements. Voltage Monitoring Relay http://www.iracontrols.in/voltage-monitoring-relay.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Voltage Monitoring Relay in India. We precisely design Voltage Monitoring Relay in variegated models and specifications to suit diverse requirements. Stringently tested on various parameters, our relay is quality approved and complies with set industry standards. Electronic Hooter http://www.iracontrols.in/electronic-hooter.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering precision-engineered Electronic Hooter. Our skilled engineers design Electronic Hooter in a variety of sizes, dimensions and other such specifications to meet diverse requirements. These hooters comply with set industry norms and standards. Water Level Indicator cum Controller http://www.iracontrols.in/water-level-indicator-cum-controller.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of offering top-notch quality Water Level Indicator cum Controller. The Water Level Indicator cum Controller is an instrument to control water in tanks. It is specifically designed to control pump as per levels in the overhead tanks. Battery Charger http://www.iracontrols.in/battery-charger.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized Manufacturer and Supplier of Battery Charger in India. Our Battery Charger is precisely designed in numerous specifications to cater all the needs of the high-end machines and tools. Annunciator Panel http://www.iracontrols.in/annunciator-panel.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Annunciator Panel that we offer is manufactured using quality approved basic material and advanced technology at our well-equipped production unit. Tested on various parameters by our quality experts, Annunciator Panel is available in different technical specifications. Electronic Overload Current Relay http://www.iracontrols.in/electronic-overload-current-relay.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the trusted Manufacturer & Supplier of highly functional Electronic Overload Current Relay. Manufactured using excellent quality material, our Electronic Overload Current Relay is appreciated for its accuracy with respect to thermal protection, compact size and flawless functionality. Electronic Sequence Controller http://www.iracontrols.in/electronic-sequence-controller.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noted Manufacturer & Supplier of highly efficient Electronic Sequence Controller. It can be used in various applications like simple water treatment plants, feeding systems, regular filter cleaning with compressed air, and lighting controls.